lunchbox mania

does he love me I wanna know?

does he love me I wanna know?

Wow, I had the best lunch ever yesterday. After our dinner party on Saturday evening the love of my life made the following ensemble for me to take to work on Monday. It was colorful, sexy, and tasty and über filling and the most important thing was that it made feel all fuzzy inside. Can you feel the love?
Lunchbox jazz consisted of roasted new potatoes with lemon, sumac and turmeric. Superfood salad with fennel, apple, carrot, onion and diced red pepper with a few chilli roasted almonds and a boiled egg. Boy did that feel good!
What are you having for lunch?

Leave a comment

Filed under gourmet nutrition, nutrition redefined, sune, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

